The third question of the week in SP12 blog is :

What would you consider the perfect amount of stash?

Many people around me wonders how I'm ever going to get rid of my stash. It's not huge but those 90 litre storage boxes I filled last summer, well, they got full right away and I'm still having a bit of a storage problem. I'm a hamster, I know :) But I can still pretty much handle my amount of yarn and I think that's a good point for stash. ... I'm not like this (which to me, looks more like a yarn shop than someone's personal stash!).

******

SP12:ta viikkokysymys koski tällä kertaa lankavarastoja ja niiden täydellistä kokoa.

Viime kesänä ostin 90 litran säilytyslaatikoita langoilleni. Ne täyttyivät heti eikä lankojen säilytysongelma siis ratkennut siihen. Tiedän kuitenkin, mitä lankoja kokoelmastani löytyy ja se on mielestäni suht järkevän lankakokoelman aika oleellinen osa. Tällaisen kanssa menisin jo sekaisin. Tuo muistuttaa enemmän lankakauppaa kuin kenenkään henk.koht. lankakokoelmaa.